Österreich

Endkundenhotline Österreich


0900 / 340 115
(0,88 Euro/min) Mo-Do von 08:30 - 17:30 Uhr, Fr von 08:30 - 14:30 Uhr




Blue2 Telekommunikation- und Büroeinrichtungs GmbH
Ignaz Köckstraße 9 Stg. 3, 1. St.
A-1210 Wien

Tel: +43-1-8904295-0

www.blue2.at
E-Mail senden




Gebrüder Limmert
Samergasse 30a
A-5020 Salzburg

Tel: +43-662-88933-0
Fax: +43-662-881254

office@limmert.com
www.limmert.com



Sonepar Zentrale
Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Gaudenzdorfer Gürtel 67
A-1120 Wien

Tel: +43-51706-12000
Fax: +43-51706-70820
info@sonepar.at

www.sonepar.at



Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Bayernstraße 81
A-5071 Wais-Siezenheim

Tel: +43-51706-16000
Fax. 43 51706-70040
salzburg@sonepar.at

www.sonepar.at



Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Valiergasse 33
A-6023 Innsbruck

Tel: +43-51706-17000
innsbruck@sonepar.at

www.sonepar.at



Sonepar Österreich GmbH
St. Peter Straße 7
A-9020 Klagenfurt

Tel: +43-51706-14000
Fax: +43-51706-70030
klagenfurt@sonepar.at

www.sonepar.at



Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Gasometerweg 49
A-8055 Graz

Tel: +43-51706-53000
Fax: +43-51706-75311
graz.puntigam@sonepar.at

www.sonepar.at



GFI
Gradnerstraße 172
A-8054 Graz

Tel: +43-316 8061-0
Fax: +43-316 8061-40
graz@gfi-elektro.at

www.sonepar.at



Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Dammstraße 68
A-6922 Wolfurt

Tel: +43-51706-18000
wolfurt@sonepar.at

www.sonepar.at



Sonepar Österreich GmbH
Winetzhammerstraße 6
A-4030 Linz

Tel: +43-51706-15000
Fax: +43-51706-70241
linz@sonepar.at

www.sonepar.at






TFK Handelsges. m.b.H.
Landesstraße 1
A-5302 Henndorf

Tel: +43-6214-6895

TwitterFacebookYouTube ChanelAGFEO Techblog

In Ihrer Nähe

Händler suchen .....

Das kommt aus Bielefeld

mehr erfahren ...

Mein Wunschsystem

AGFEO Stellenbörse

bewerben ...